A pretty picture. A pretty picture.

Showrooms international

 

 

Niederlande
RUSH Fashion Group
De Bleek 32a
NL- 7468DL ENTER
Repräsentantin Niederlande Nord: Roos Udo-Harberink
Tel: +31 548 / 750 866
E-Mail: info@redmond-shirts.nl
Repräsentant Niederlande Süd: Rolf de Koning
Tel.: +31 6 33 14 15 19
E-Mail: info@addextextiles.com

 


Belgien / Luxemburg
Eklipse Agency BVBA
Baalhoek, 50
B-1853 Strombeek-Bever
Repräsentant: Gert Vervisch
Tel. +32 2 267 09 03
Mob. +32 495 57 08 96
E-Mail: gvervisch@eklipse-agency.be

 


Österreich
Tel.: +49 441 2066 434
Repräsentant: Martin Fischer
Tel.: +43 5242 73133
Fax: +43 5242 73134
Mobil: +43 664 22 63 242
E-Mail: martin@handelsagenturfischer.eu

 

Irland / Großbritannien
Threadweave Ltd.
18 The Exchange, Calmount Park, Ballymount,
IRL-Dublin 12
Repräsentanten: John & Christian Lawlor
Tel: +353 14569 194
Fax: +353 14569 333
Mobil John Lawlor: +353 862591 088
Mobil Christian Lawlor: +353 868135 983
E-Mail John Lawlor: john@threadweave.com
E-Mail Christian Lawlor: Office@threadweave.com

 


Griechenland
A.N. ARAPIDI and SIA E.E.
13 NAXOU STR.
GR-16674 GLYFADA
Repräsentanten: Athina & Vassilis Arapidis
Mobil Athina: +30 6932336831
Mobil Vassilis: +30 6937325001
Fax: +30 210 9607637
E-Mail: arapidis@otenet.gr

 


Frankreich
OLIVIER LEFEVRE DIFFUSION
2 impasse du terroir
F-44210 PORNIC
Repräsentant: Olivier Lefèvre
Tel: +33 601 / 75 77 60
E-Mail: o-lefevre@wanadoo.fr

Difftex
10, rue de la Verdolle
F-25390 Orchamps-Vennes
Repräsentant: Nicolas Grossmann
Tel: +33 611 / 279206
E-Mail: nicolas.grossmann@orange.fr

 

Polen
Fashion Agency
Joanna Glabik-Kulik
Max-Ernst-Str. 7
50354 Hürth
Tel.Nr. PL: 0048 533 212 170
Tel.Nr. DE: 0049 172 52 80 332

 

 

 

weiter zu Logistik